Events

Friday, November 11, 2011

L-Women At Work: November 11 2011, Amsterdam

1st Pan-European event about advancing careers of lesbians, bisexual and transgender women in business.


Friday, June 10, 2011

INSPIRING THE ITALIAN GLBT COMMUNITY

egma & IBM proudly present the new International GLBT Business Leader Forum in Rome, within the framework of the Europride 2011


Saturday, February 26, 2011

WyberNet: General Assembly in Basel, Switzerland

General Assembly of WyberNet, www.wybernet.ch


Friday, July 16, 2010

WyberNet & Wirtschaftsweiber: The L-WorLd in Business

Workshop during the Europride 2010 in Warsaw


Thursday, July 15, 2010

3rd International GLBT Business Leader Forum 2010 in Warsaw

IBM, egma & IGLCC extend a special invitation to participate in the 3rd International Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Business Leader Forum during the Europride 2010 in Warsaw on July 15-16.


Friday, July 9, 2010

EuroPride 2010 Warsaw 09.-18.07.2010


Tuesday, June 29, 2010

THE GAY BUSINESS CONFERENCE

Central Hall Westminster, London UK


Friday, June 18, 2010

International Business Equality Index a Milano

«A leap ahead» nello studio dell’inclusione a livello mondiale Presentazione in Italia dei risultati dell'International Business Equality Index (www.iglcc.org/index2010). Con il saluto da parte del Ministro per le Pari...


Friday, April 23, 2010

egma & agpro: General Assembly Weekend in Vienna

General Assembly of egma and agpro


Saturday, April 17, 2010

network: General Assembly in Zurich, Switzerland

General Assembly of network in Zurich